San Diego Polo Club
Events & News

Rancho Valencia/BTA won the 8-Goal Chris Hoyman Memorial @ SDPC. From left to right: Danny Juarez, Chris Collins, Jr., Harry Collins, Ashton Wolf, Lauren Sherry Beal, Bill and Renee Hoyman. Click here to view more photos from this tournament.
Hanalei Bay won the 4-goal Chris Hoyman Memorial Finals. From left to right: Chris Maloney, Jesse Bray, Scott Dlugos, Krista Hawley Bonaguidi, Sean MacLeod, Ron Bonaguidi & Bill and Renee Hoyman. Marcus & Millichap were the runner’s up in the 4 goal. Click here to view more photos from this tournament.

San Diego Polo Club Links
2006 Season Schedule
News & Events
Team Line-ups
Photo Gallery
2005 Results Archive
San Diego Polo Club
Tel: (858) 481-9217

P.O. Box 3035
14555 El Camino Real
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067

Click for Del Mar, California Forecast

Home | Events & News | Shopping |Classifieds | Message Board | Polo Clubs & Links |
Player Zone | Photo Galleries | Advertising Info. | About PoloBARN |
Real Estate | Site Index & Archives | Contact Us | Privacy Policy |

Copyright 2005 - 2006
Bremlyn, Inc. dba PoloBARN
PoloBARN, West Coast Polo and The Polo Zone are registered service marks of Bremlyn, Inc.
P.O. Box 270219, San Diego, CA 92198 | Tel. 760-745-0131 | Fax 760-737-9874